Ongoing Anime

Newly Added
Beyblade Burst God Anime

Beyblade Burst God

Sunday, August 20
12.05 pm
See Episodes
The King Of Fighters : Destiny Anime

The King Of Fighters : Destiny

Wednesday, August 16
5.47 pm
See Episodes
Owarimonogatari 2nd Season Anime

Owarimonogatari 2nd Season

Saturday, August 12
6.42 pm
See Episodes
Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby Anime

Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby

Sunday, August 06
12.55 pm
See Episodes
Accel World: Infinite Burst Anime

Accel World: Infinite Burst

Monday, July 31
12.46 pm
See Episodes
Children of Ether Anime

Children of Ether

Friday, July 28
6.05 pm
See Episodes
The Reflection Anime

The Reflection

Saturday, July 22
9.57 pm
See Episodes
Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi Anime

Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi

Friday, July 14
8.00 pm
See Episodes
Gamers! Anime

Gamers!

Thursday, July 13
7.29 pm
See Episodes
Musekinin Galaxy Tylor Anime

Musekinin Galaxy Tylor

Wednesday, July 12
8.33 pm
See Episodes
Teekyuu 9 Anime

Teekyuu 9

Wednesday, July 12
7.19 pm
See Episodes
Clione no Akari Anime

Clione no Akari

Wednesday, July 12
7.08 pm
See Episodes
12-sai.: Chicchana Mune no Tokimeki 2nd Season Anime

12-sai.: Chicchana Mune no Tokimeki 2nd Season

Genre : School, Shoujo, Romance
Type : TV Series
Age Rating : Everyone
Prequel : 12-sai.: Chicchana Mune no Tokimeki
Status : Finished
Description : The story begins with Hanabi, a sixth-grade girl who is neither an adult nor a child. She deals with issues such as accidentally witnessing her homeroom teacher kissing, and worrying about experiencing physiological changes before her friends. The series depicts a 12-year-old girl's innocent worries and first love.
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Voice Available :
English Flag
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Similar Anime

12-sai.: Chicchana Mune no Tokimeki 2nd Season Episodes